The Other Side Of me.

Hey guys,

Facts about me:

This may seems like a turn off to some people. I am an Otaku(partly hahahaha)

See how stupid i just wrote up there, I can weird some times, everyone has their side.

Some people wish to share it, some do not.

.

.

It is up to their Choice , who am i to judge? who are we to judge?

You can critic others, but  in a way to make them feel better on what to improve on their selves – not hurting them.

This world is small i should say.

Some people pray for what they wished for, and it will come to you soon when you do deserve them.

Some people gain happiness through other people.

Smile.

Some people gain Confidence connecting people, to remove fear of public awareness.

Social.

Some of us are insecure to what other people think, you can be alone.

Internet world.

— I am not saying the internet is bad.  It has its ups and downs, with regards to social and self-esteem —

.

.

It is 2016.

We are living in a changing world, nothing is the same as the past.

I want to remind myself that i need I need to be open to, opportunities, fun , socialize , quality time, and self time.

Be with who you want to be.

your self? friends? family?

Some times when you are Alone, But some one out there will reach out to you sooner or later, you just have to be open to the little things some times, to nature, people, environments.

Believe you can be better person.

Be humble- No.1 things happy people have in common.

.

.

How i see the way things are, I think if we can cooperate more, I believe i can tell myself that I had lived a great life, no regrets.

What is the point of regrets? to feel pain? to put yourself low?– Don’t be so.

If I could tell myself early, regrets are just temporary, in order to overcome it, use its power to make something greater out of it.

Being pressured is what makes we think better as a human beings. Results can be good or lesson learned.

example: I regret not doing this..or that..should have..bla bla bla

In that moment of thinking, clear your head. give yourself 3-seconds. BOOM.

Some times…you just have to do it.

Get out of comfort zone, Congrats! you just leveled up!

Enjoy life to the fullest, Let me be your partner if you want me to hear you out!

Iqra winhastania

Published by

iqrawinhastania

just a guy blogging his life(document). To share some of my values if they mean something to the reader. To understand that life is something to be appreciated and enjoy it to the max, it can be short, so make it worth the shots(action) you do! Born Indonesian | Raised in Qatar | studying in London Cheers!

One thought on “The Other Side Of me.”

Leave a Reply

