Nostalgia, the Test you went through..

 

I wanted you to know that, I was a bit depressed and worried during my trip. My parents did not let me travel at all, I had to go through some Test just to Beg how I wanted this trip to work and leave a mark on my life that “It was a pleasuring trip” . I took the trip even when I made a lot of mistakes in the process and I learnt and hope I don’t make the same mistake twice. 

keep living, we’re humans after all.

img_20160818_202928
Take the swing I say. Feel the breeze. Live the moment.

via Photo Challenge: Nostalgia

Personally, I don’t like test. It brings back the school memory. it sucked! just had to go through it.

I did this and that kind of test, even if I have to test the people i know. I feel like i understand things a lot more better in general, do not neglect the power of testing.

Test your emotions. Test your wisdom, Test yourself.

Experience is your best teacher, maybe hard, maybe easy . In the end, it’s the action you do determines who you are, not the test you are doing. Live the life, be grateful and humble.

“Be happy. When you do, help someone be happy. You might as well be one of those beautiful people who deserves the best from giving happiness” – I wrote that up( problems?contact me 😀 )

cheers, Iqra

 

Published by

iqrawinhastania

just a guy blogging his life(document). To share some of my values if they mean something to the reader. To understand that life is something to be appreciated and enjoy it to the max, it can be short, so make it worth the shots(action) you do! Born Indonesian | Raised in Qatar | studying in London Cheers!

Leave a Reply

