Jump, to start or to end..

 

This topic is something personal related to me, Jump.

 

  • you can jump, to avoid holes in the ground(troubles or problem).

 

  • you can jump, to start something better.

 

  • jump, as high as you can to reach as high as you can, sky is not the limit of imagination.

 

  • jump to overcome your fears, jump..jump..jump.

 

In general jump, is to hop or to reach high, but the words itself has deeper meaning than itself. Words can be define differently to each person or feelings to each person.

it has been used countless of times in motivational quotes to get someone minds get started.

such as:

DARE to JUMP” – meaning JUST DO IT in another way of saying it.

“Sometimes you have to JUMP off the bridge and HOPE you can FLY“- sense of hope

“if you got BIG obstacle, JUMP HIGHER” – face your problem

these are just couple of example the means something to me, but may have a different view to others on how they read or take it.

 

my sad experience with the word JUMP is when I thought of SUICIDE.

yep scary.

I feel like i have been living in a chaos world, that i thought there is no hope for me. I feel so helpless and useless. I trained myself to be calm, so whenever I get mad it does not really shows in my face, but it was hard keeping it inside, so you gotta learn how to meditate yourself, and be one with your mind. I am glad i was strong enough to overcome my suicidal thoughts but it will still keep coming to me everyday, this also depends on how bad my day would have gone through, such as bad test? accidents? relationships? mistakes? many more !!even the slightest small things that could turn things bad, no joke.

this is why, emotional is a good trait, but use it for the wrong reason ,you might have end your life. Emotion is a good, people sometimes use feeling to connect, that is socially acceptable, but please do not use your emotional character too far that you may end thinking far off the boundaries and begin to think unconsciously of what you are doing.

bad days can happen, and when that happens…you can JUMP.

jump over you bad days, so you can start jump another day and live happy.

thank you readers,

iqra

 

 

 

 

Published by

iqrawinhastania

just a guy blogging his life(document). To share some of my values if they mean something to the reader. To understand that life is something to be appreciated and enjoy it to the max, it can be short, so make it worth the shots(action) you do! Born Indonesian | Raised in Qatar | studying in London Cheers!

Leave a Reply

